2012 Small Axe Literary Competition

Shortlist and Winners

The Small Axe Project extends congratulations to the poets and short fiction writers shortlisted for the 2012 Small Axe Literary Competition, listed below in alphabetical order. The winners are marked with asterisks.


Maroula Blades
Danielle Boodoo-Fortuné**
Shivanee Ramlochan
Lynn Sweeting**

Short Fiction

Alexia Arthurs**
Summer Edward
Glynis Guevara
Joanne Hillhouse
A. Naomi  Jackson
Sharon Millar**
Dwight Thompson


Related Articles