SX Live

07.05.2020

Small Axe stands with Black Lives Matter protestors

5 June 2020
small axe blm

Activist Organizations:

Black Visions Collective: https://secure.everyaction.com/4omQDAR0oUiUagTu0EG-Ig2

Reclaim the Block: https://secure.everyaction.com/zae4prEeKESHBy0MKXTIcQ2

Assata’s Daughters: https://donorbox.org/nov-2016-push 

 

Bail and Legal Defense Funds:

Split a donation: https://secure.actblue.com/donate/bail_funds_george_floyd

Bail Funds/Legal Help by City Masterlist: https://docs.google.com/document/u/0/d/1X4-YS3vFn5CLL9QtJSU0xqmTh_h8XilXgOqGAjZISBI/mobilebasic

NAACP Legal Defense Fund: https://org2.salsalabs.com/o/6857/p/salsa/donation/common/public/?donate_page_KEY=15780&_ga=2.246477828.1853192672.1591099079-706652317.1591099079

Columbus Freedom Fund: https://www.paypal.me/columbusfreedomfund

Richmond Community Bail Fund: https://rvabailfund.org/donate

NW Community Bail Fund (Seattle): https://donorbox.org/ncbf

Chicago Community Bond Fund: https://chicagobond.org/donate

Brooklyn Community Bail Fund: https://brooklynbailfund.org/ 

Messiah Young and Taniyah Pilgrim Support: https://www.gofundme.com/f/messiah-young-and-taniyah-pilgrim-bail-money

Protestor Bail Out: https://www.gofundme.com/f/protestor-bail-out?utm_source=customer&utm_medium=sms&utm_campaign=p_cf+share-flow-1

People’s City Council Freedom Fund (Los Angeles): https://www.gofundme.com/f/peoples-city-council-ticket-fund
 

Fundraisers for Victims of Police Brutality:

Black Lives Matter link to victim memorial funds: https://blacklivesmatters.carrd.co/#victims

Official website for Breonna Taylor: https://www.standwithbre.com/

https://transgenderlawcenter.org/donate

The Tony McDade Mental Health Recovery Fund: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScFbCqnPzsY0pSi39i_AjsTpVZpqJ20IOlJoX37N5qOHqN6cA/viewform


 

Mutual Aid Funds:

Nourish NYC: https://linktr.ee/NourishNYC

Richmond Mutual Aid Fund: https://www.paypal.me/richmondmutualaid

Louisville Mutual Aid: https://www.gofundme.com/f/louisville-mutual-aid-a-new-world-is-possible

NYC Mutual Aid: https://mutualaid.nyc/get-involved/donate/

Detroit Mutual Aid Spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1-m6QBgqejlk2h6uJ0WGkphZuZ5MR3-uWCkv2vSZcHY8/edit?fbclid=IwAR3XuEWC4TLg8W9vQgBEfed0yA7ZWLBjk20XAjP_twGGd_3X5x0aThUEX4c#gid=1764810953

St. Louis Mutual Aid: https://donorbox.org/stl-mutual-aid-fund

Los Angeles COVID-19 Mutual Aid Network: https://www.gofundme.com/f/covid19-mutual-aid-network

Metro Atlanta Mutual Aid Fund: https://www.atlantamutualaid.org/checkout/donate?donatePageId=5e853482048a040a10998780

Mutual Aid Philadelphia: https://www.paypal.com/pools/c/8oNSd8W8KH

Minneapolis Public Housing Residents Mutual Aid Project: https://actionnetwork.org/fundraising/public-goods/

Appalachian Youth Network Mutual Aid Fund: https://secure.actblue.com/donate/mutualaid

Seattle COVID-19 Survival Fund: https://www.gofundme.com/f/covid19-survival-fund-for-the-people

Albuquerque Fight for Our Lives Mutual Aid: http://www.ffol.org/mutualaid.html

Salt Lake Valley COVID Mutual Aid: https://www.covid19mutualaidslc.com/

Cleveland Pandemic Response: https://cleveland.recovers.org/

East of the River Mutual Aid Fund (BLM DC): https://www.gofundme.com/f/blmcovid

Solidarity Support Distro Boston: https://fundrazr.com/f1dTp3?ref=ab_AWNe0zELiZHAWNe0zELiZH